If you have any questions not shown below, please contact us and we’ll be happy to talk with you.

All the ingredients we use are naturally gluten free. However, our products may contain some gluten since we use organic oats that are not certified gluten free nor do we make our products in a gluten-free certified facility.
All our products are certified vegan - free of dairy, eggs and any animal products.  However, our granolas contain 30% tree nuts (either almonds, pecans, cashews, walnuts or pistachios) and we work in a commercial kitchen that also handles peanuts, soy, wheat, milk and eggs.
All of our products should be stored in a cool dry place. Nuts and granolas can also be kept in the refrigerator or freezer.  All of them are best served at room temperature.
We are working on getting our products into special online retailers soon.